Nathan Octave Fred Scalliet


No SF Brussel, Belgium

No S.F. consists of Fred Scalliet at the piano and keyboards, and Nathan Octave at the guitar, kalimba and effects.

Its influences range from jazz to experimental, from noize to contemporary...

Harsh, warm, pulsing or contemplative, these recordings all share a sense of joined exploration, with its feats and stumbles, and constant mutual listening.
... more

contact / help

Contact No SF

Streaming and
Download help